Skip to content

Arjun C.

Rising

@arjun_c

Copywriting for law firms

  • 4.0 (129)
  • Spain · 4:42 PM local
  • Member since Aug 2025
  • Italian, Spanish, Dutch

Orders completed

129

On-time delivery

92%

Response rate

90%

Avg response

6 h

About

I'm Arjun, a Copywriting specialist working with real estate agents. This service is built for teams that want a clear process and a predictable result. Communication happens here on Tenon, usually within a few hours during the working week. Every tier includes a written summary of what you'll receive, so there are no surprises at delivery. Outside work you'll find me running.

  • Voice search optimisation
  • NAP consistency
  • TikTok marketing
  • Topical authority

Services

Reviews

  • Communication3.9
  • As described4.0
  • Would recommend4.3

Showing 1–8 of 8 three-star reviewsShow all reviews

  • Lucas Patel@lucaspatel

    Brazil

    3.0$620 · 5 days
    Klaviyo flows for Shopify stores

    Not quite what I expected at first, but they revised it without complaint.

    Seller's response

    Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.

  • David Okafor@davidokafor

    Spain

    3.0$265 · 3 days
    Landing page copy for real estate agents

    Decent results. Communication could have been faster.

  • sam_pixel

    Australia

    3.0$910 · 12 days
    Abandoned cart emails for Shopify

    Results are slower than I hoped, still early days.

    Seller's response

    Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.

  • prompt140

    United Kingdom

    3.0$265 · 3 days
    Landing page copy for real estate agents

    Decent results. Communication could have been faster.

    Seller's response

    Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.

  • leah_serp

    United Kingdom

    3.0$530 · 4 days
    Landing page copy for real estate agents

    Some useful fixes, but half the recommendations didn't apply to our site.

    Seller's response

    Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.

  • brandworks46

    Canada

    3.0$310 · 5 days
    Klaviyo flows for Shopify stores

    Some useful fixes, but half the recommendations didn't apply to our site.

    Seller's response

    Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.

  • traffic_works

    Brazil

    3.0$1,085 · 13 days
    Klaviyo flows for Shopify stores

    Results are slower than I hoped, still early days.

  • boostmedia67

    France

    3.0$310 · 5 days
    Klaviyo flows for Shopify stores

    Not quite what I expected at first, but they revised it without complaint.

    Seller's response

    Appreciate the feedback. Results like these take a few weeks, so let's check in next month.