Orders completed
129
On-time delivery
92%
Response rate
90%
Avg response
6 h
About
I'm Arjun, a Copywriting specialist working with real estate agents. This service is built for teams that want a clear process and a predictable result. Communication happens here on Tenon, usually within a few hours during the working week. Every tier includes a written summary of what you'll receive, so there are no surprises at delivery. Outside work you'll find me running.
- Voice search optimisation
- NAP consistency
- TikTok marketing
- Topical authority
Services
Reviews
- Communication3.9
- As described4.0
- Would recommend4.3
Showing 1–9 of 9 two-star reviewsShow all reviews
- Chloe Sato@chloesato
Australia
2.0$1,070 · 7 daysNewsletter setup for cafésDidn't deliver what was promised. The report was mostly generic template text.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- pixel_hq
Spain
2.0$620 · 5 daysKlaviyo flows for Shopify storesHad to chase for every update. Eventually got something, but not what we agreed.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- Mei Fischer@meifischer
New Zealand
2.0$1,085 · 13 daysKlaviyo flows for Shopify storesFelt rushed and copy-pasted. Not worth the money.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- Isabella J.@isabellaj
South Africa
2.0$620 · 5 daysKlaviyo flows for Shopify storesArticles were thin and needed a full rewrite.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- keywordhq47
Ireland
2.0$265 · 3 daysLanding page copy for real estate agentsFelt rushed and copy-pasted. Not worth the money.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- Ben M.@benm
South Africa
2.0$1,085 · 13 daysKlaviyo flows for Shopify storesThe emails had typos and the flow broke the first week.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- echo_boost7
South Africa
2.0$620 · 5 daysKlaviyo flows for Shopify storesCommunication stopped after payment and delivery was a week late.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- thebranddigital
South Africa
2.0$620 · 5 daysKlaviyo flows for Shopify storesOverpromised on results. Wouldn't order again.

Seller's response
Appreciate the feedback. Results like these take a few weeks, so let's check in next month.
- Olivia Fischer@oliviafischer
Brazil
2.0$310 · 5 daysKlaviyo flows for Shopify stores
Seller's response
Appreciate the feedback. Results like these take a few weeks, so let's check in next month.

