
Technical SEO audit for vets in Auckland

About this service
Crawl, index and speed problems found and fixed properly.
If something falls outside the tier, I'll say so early and suggest a Tailored Offer instead of padding the order.
I've worked with founders, agencies and in-house teams across several industries.
What you get
- Keywords targeted
- Competitor analysis
- Video walkthrough
Order now or send a message with your questions.
Compare tiers
| Feature | Starter$420 | Core$840 | Signature$1470 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Delivery | 2 days | 8 days | 13 days |
| Revisions | 1 | 4 | 6 |
| Keywords targeted | 10 | 20 | 30 |
| Competitor analysis | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Video walkthrough | — | ✓ | ✓ |
| Implementation | — | — | ✓ |
FAQ
What if I don't like the first draft?
Revisions are included per tier. Tell me what's off and I'll adjust; most clients land it on the second pass.
Can you work faster than the listed delivery time?
Often yes — add the Fast delivery extra at checkout.
Do you offer ongoing work?
Yes. After a first order we can set up Tailored Offers for recurring needs.
About the provider
@emma_s
Helping restaurants and cafés grow with E-commerce SEO
- Portugal
- Member since Nov 2025
- Filipino, Indonesian, Arabic
- Orders completed
- 287
- On-time
- 92%
- Response rate
- 94%
- Avg response
- 55 min
I'm Emma, a E-commerce SEO specialist working with small businesses. This service is built for teams that want a clear process and a predictable result. I've worked with founders, agencies and in-house teams across several industries. Communication happens here on Tenon, usually within a few hours during the working week. Outside work you'll find me reading history.
View full profileReviews
- Communication3.8
- As described3.9
- Would recommend4.1
Showing 1–6 of 6 one-star reviewsShow all reviews
- Arjun Fischer@arjunfischer
Brazil
1.0$420 · 2 daysHad to chase for every update. Eventually got something, but not what we agreed.

Seller's response
Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.
- leah_rank
France
1.0$840 · 8 daysNo movement in rankings after two months and no real explanation why.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- sophie_maps@sophie_maps5300
South Africa
1.0$840 · 8 daysSeveral of the 'fixes' broke things on our site that we had to undo.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.
- thesnippetlabs
Australia
1.0$420 · 2 daysDidn't deliver what was promised. The report was mostly generic template text.
- Michael Smith@michaelsmith
Singapore
1.0$840 · 8 daysOverpromised on results. Wouldn't order again.

Seller's response
Appreciate the feedback. Results like these take a few weeks, so let's check in next month.
- David Smith@davidsmith6058
New Zealand
1.0$840 · 8 daysFelt rushed and copy-pasted. Not worth the money.

Seller's response
Appreciate the feedback. Results like these take a few weeks, so let's check in next month.






