
Squarespace on-page SEO for 10 pages

About this service
Clear, page-by-page changes, not a generic checklist.
I ask for a brief up front and confirm scope before starting, which keeps revisions small and quick.
Communication happens here on Tenon, usually within a few hours during the working week.
What you get
- Implementation
- Priority support
- Keywords targeted
Order now or send a message with your questions.
Compare tiers
| Feature | Starter$290 | Core$580 | Signature$1015 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Delivery | 3 days | 5 days | 10 days |
| Revisions | 1 | 3 | 8 |
| Implementation | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Priority support | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Keywords targeted | 10 | 20 | 30 |
| Video walkthrough | — | — | ✓ |
FAQ
Who owns the final work?
You do. Reports, content and account changes are yours once the order completes, and we never keep access to your accounts.
What if I don't like the first draft?
Revisions are included per tier. Tell me what's off and I'll adjust; most clients land it on the second pass.
About the provider
@ahmed_fischer
On-page SEO specialist for small businesses
- Kenya
- Member since Mar 2026
- Polish, Dutch
- Orders completed
- 337
- On-time
- 100%
- Response rate
- 88%
- Avg response
- 4 h
I'm Ahmed, a On-page SEO specialist working with small businesses. This service is built for teams that want a clear process and a predictable result. Communication happens here on Tenon, usually within a few hours during the working week. I ask for a brief up front and confirm scope before starting, which keeps revisions small and quick. Outside work you'll find me cooking.
View full profileReviews
- Communication3.3
- As described3.3
- Would recommend3.6
Showing 1–10 of 10 one-star reviewsShow all reviews
- Hannah Fischer@hannahfischer
Canada
1.0$1,015 · 10 daysHad to chase for every update. Eventually got something, but not what we agreed.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- Rosa Moreau@rosamoreau
Netherlands
1.0$290 · 3 daysFelt rushed and copy-pasted. Not worth the money.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- lead613
United Kingdom
1.0$580 · 5 daysDidn't deliver what was promised. The report was mostly generic template text.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- olivia_rank
United Kingdom
1.0$580 · 5 daysHad to chase for every update. Eventually got something, but not what we agreed.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- localco36
South Africa
1.0$290 · 3 daysDidn't deliver what was promised. The report was mostly generic template text.
- signal_ninja@signal_ninja3992
United Kingdom
1.0$580 · 5 daysHad to chase for every update. Eventually got something, but not what we agreed.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.
- maps798
United Arab Emirates
1.0$290 · 3 daysOverpromised on results. Wouldn't order again.
- Sam R.@samr
France
1.0$580 · 5 daysSeveral of the 'fixes' broke things on our site that we had to undo.

Seller's response
Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.
- theclicklabs
Spain
1.0$1,015 · 10 daysAsked for a revision and got basically the same thing back.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.
- James K.@jamesk
India
1.0$580 · 5 days
Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.






