
SEO audit video walkthrough for small businesses

About this service
A recorded 30-minute walkthrough of your site's biggest SEO problems and how to fix them.
If something falls outside the tier, I'll say so early and suggest a Tailored Offer instead of padding the order.
I've worked with founders, agencies and in-house teams across several industries.
What you get
- Implementation
- Priority support
- Competitor analysis
Pick the tier that matches the scope and let's get started.
Compare tiers
| Feature | Starter$80 | Core$160 | Signature$280 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Delivery | 2 days | 7 days | 7 days |
| Revisions | 0 | 3 | 4 |
| Implementation | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Priority support | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Competitor analysis | — | ✓ | ✓ |
| Video walkthrough | — | — | ✓ |
FAQ
Can you work faster than the listed delivery time?
Often yes — add the Fast delivery extra at checkout.
Do you offer ongoing work?
Yes. After a first order we can set up Tailored Offers for recurring needs.
About the provider
@hannah_becker
Helping SaaS companies grow with On-page SEO
- Portugal
- Member since Mar 2025
- Filipino, Ukrainian, Dutch
- Orders completed
- 333
- On-time
- 96%
- Response rate
- 99%
- Avg response
- 2 h
I'm Hannah, a On-page SEO specialist working with SaaS companies. You need work that fits the brief, lands on time and doesn't need a second round of explanations. Files are delivered in the formats you actually use, with sources where the tier includes them. I ask for a brief up front and confirm scope before starting, which keeps revisions small and quick. Outside work you'll find me tending houseplants.
View full profileReviews
- Communication2.8
- As described2.6
- Would recommend2.9
Showing 1–5 of 5 three-star reviewsShow all reviews
- Victor Chen@victorchen
India
3.0$280 · 7 daysNot quite what I expected at first, but they revised it without complaint.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.
- Elena Smith@elenasmith
Singapore
3.0$80 · 2 daysGood work overall, but delivery was a day late.

Seller's response
Appreciate the feedback. Results like these take a few weeks, so let's check in next month.
- localco36
South Africa
3.0$280 · 7 daysSome useful fixes, but half the recommendations didn't apply to our site.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.
- thebranddigital
South Africa
3.0$80 · 2 daysGood work overall, but delivery was a day late.

Seller's response
Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.
- Zara Fischer@zarafischer
South Africa
3.0$160 · 7 days
Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.






