
Looker Studio marketing dashboard from GA4 and ads

About this service
Spend, leads and ROAS across channels in one live dashboard.
If something falls outside the tier, I'll say so early and suggest a Tailored Offer instead of padding the order.
I ask for a brief up front and confirm scope before starting, which keeps revisions small and quick.
What you get
- Keywords targeted
- Competitor analysis
- Implementation
Not sure which tier fits? Message me first and I'll point you to the right one.
Compare tiers
| Feature | Starter$250 | Core$500 | Signature$875 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Delivery | 3 days | 8 days | 12 days |
| Revisions | 1 | 3 | Unlimited |
| Keywords targeted | 10 | 20 | 30 |
| Competitor analysis | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Implementation | — | ✓ | ✓ |
| Priority support | — | — | ✓ |
FAQ
Who owns the final work?
You do. Reports, content and account changes are yours once the order completes, and we never keep access to your accounts.
Can you work faster than the listed delivery time?
Often yes — add the Fast delivery extra at checkout.
About the provider
@jamal_brooks
Conversion rate optimisation for e-commerce brands
- Spain
- Member since Jul 2025
- Portuguese
- Orders completed
- 558
- On-time
- 97%
- Response rate
- 91%
- Avg response
- 4 h
I'm Jamal, a Conversion rate optimisation specialist working with coaches and consultants. This service is built for teams that want a clear process and a predictable result. Every tier includes a written summary of what you'll receive, so there are no surprises at delivery. Communication happens here on Tenon, usually within a few hours during the working week. Outside work you'll find me at the climbing gym.
View full profileReviews
- Communication4.3
- As described4.5
- Would recommend4.7
Showing 1–4 of 4 two-star reviewsShow all reviews
- sophie_maps@sophie_maps5300
South Africa
2.0$500 · 8 daysCommunication stopped after payment and delivery was a week late.

Seller's response
Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.
- thesnippetlabs
Australia
2.0$250 · 3 daysAsked for a revision and got basically the same thing back.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.
- lead613
United Kingdom
2.0$500 · 8 daysDashboard was broken within a week and no follow-up.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- Zara Fischer@zarafischer
South Africa
2.0$250 · 3 daysTracking still double-counts conversions after their setup.






