
CRO audit for your landing pages

About this service
Heatmaps, recordings and a prioritised list of changes to lift conversions.
Files are delivered in the formats you actually use, with sources where the tier includes them.
I've worked with founders, agencies and in-house teams across several industries.
What you get
- Video walkthrough
- Written report
- Priority support
Pick the tier that matches the scope and let's get started.
Compare tiers
| Feature | Starter$200 | Core$400 | Signature$700 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Delivery | 3 days | 5 days | 13 days |
| Revisions | 1 | 4 | 8 |
| Video walkthrough | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Written report | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Priority support | — | ✓ | ✓ |
| Competitor analysis | — | — | ✓ |
FAQ
Can you work faster than the listed delivery time?
Often yes — add the Fast delivery extra at checkout.
What if I don't like the first draft?
Revisions are included per tier. Tell me what's off and I'll adjust; most clients land it on the second pass.
Do you offer ongoing work?
Yes. After a first order we can set up Tailored Offers for recurring needs.
Do I need to provide anything before you start?
A short brief and any reference material you have. The requirements form after checkout covers the essentials.
About the provider
@tagmanager_carlos
Tracking setup for small businesses
- France
- Member since Jun 2025
- Hindi
- Orders completed
- 117
- On-time
- 90%
- Response rate
- 92%
- Avg response
- 7 h
I'm tagmanager_carlos, a Tracking setup specialist working with dental clinics. I've spent years doing exactly this for clients who care about details. Communication happens here on Tenon, usually within a few hours during the working week. I've worked with founders, agencies and in-house teams across several industries. Outside work you'll find me tending houseplants.
View full profileReviews
- Communication3.5
- As described3.4
- Would recommend3.6
Showing 1–4 of 4 one-star reviewsShow all reviews
- Yuki Fischer@yukifischer
South Africa
1.0$200 · 3 daysHad to chase for every update. Eventually got something, but not what we agreed.

Seller's response
Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.
- isabella_click
Brazil
1.0$200 · 3 daysDashboard was broken within a week and no follow-up.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- scale_funnel3
Australia
1.0$200 · 3 daysAsked for a revision and got basically the same thing back.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- Elena Kowalski@elenakowalski
India
1.0$700 · 13 daysTracking still double-counts conversions after their setup.






