
Cold email campaigns for clinics

About this service
Automated flows that turn subscribers into repeat customers.
Files are delivered in the formats you actually use, with sources where the tier includes them.
I've worked with founders, agencies and in-house teams across several industries.
What you get
- Competitor analysis
- Priority support
- Keywords targeted
Not sure which tier fits? Message me first and I'll point you to the right one.
Compare tiers
| Feature | Starter$180 | Core$360 | Signature$630 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Delivery | 4 days | 6 days | 14 days |
| Revisions | 2 | 3 | 5 |
| Competitor analysis | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Priority support | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Keywords targeted | 10 | 20 | 30 |
| Video walkthrough | — | — | ✓ |
FAQ
What if I don't like the first draft?
Revisions are included per tier. Tell me what's off and I'll adjust; most clients land it on the second pass.
Can you work faster than the listed delivery time?
Often yes — add the Fast delivery extra at checkout.
About the provider
@chloe_nguyen
SEO content writing specialist for coaches and consultants
- Poland
- Member since Aug 2025
- German
- Orders completed
- 447
- On-time
- 95%
- Response rate
- 99%
- Avg response
- 8 h
I'm Chloe, a SEO content writing specialist working with small businesses. You need work that fits the brief, lands on time and doesn't need a second round of explanations. I've worked with founders, agencies and in-house teams across several industries. Every tier includes a written summary of what you'll receive, so there are no surprises at delivery. Outside work you'll find me running.
View full profileReviews
- Communication4.0
- As described4.0
- Would recommend4.2
Showing 1–4 of 4 one-star reviewsShow all reviews
- traffic_works
Brazil
1.0$630 · 14 daysHad to chase for every update. Eventually got something, but not what we agreed.

Seller's response
Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.
- leah_rank
France
1.0$360 · 6 daysThe emails had typos and the flow broke the first week.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- Sarah Lopez@sarahlopez
Singapore
1.0$360 · 6 daysFelt rushed and copy-pasted. Not worth the money.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- scale_serp7
Australia
1.0$360 · 6 daysOverpromised on results. Wouldn't order again.

Seller's response
Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.






