Skip to content

Victor Okafor

Rising

@victor_okafor

Technical SEO specialist for dental clinics

  • 3.7 (98)
  • Spain · 11:41 PM local
  • Member since Feb 2026
  • Dutch

Orders completed

98

On-time delivery

99%

Response rate

95%

Avg response

4 h

About

I'm Victor, a Technical SEO specialist working with dental clinics. I've spent years doing exactly this for clients who care about details. Every tier includes a written summary of what you'll receive, so there are no surprises at delivery. Communication happens here on Tenon, usually within a few hours during the working week. Outside work you'll find me tending houseplants.

  • UGC
  • Looker Studio
  • Conversion tracking
  • Canva
  • Site audits
  • Digital PR
  • AI share of voice

Services

Reviews

  • Communication3.7
  • As described3.7
  • Would recommend4.0

Showing 1–10 of 11 one-star reviews · page 1 of 2Show all reviews

  • theatlasdigital

    United Kingdom

    1.0$1,750 · 8 days
    Fix slow page speed on Shopify

    The backlinks were on spammy sites with no traffic.

    Seller's response

    Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.

  • click_atlas1

    Ireland

    1.0$500 · 3 days
    Fix slow page speed on Shopify

    No movement in rankings after two months and no real explanation why.

  • Priya Smith@priyasmith

    Canada

    1.0$625 · 5 days
    Local link building for landscapers

    Communication stopped after payment and delivery was a week late.

    Seller's response

    I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.

  • Ethan Martin@ethanmartin

    United States

    1.0$1,000 · 8 days
    Fix slow page speed on Shopify

    Asked for a revision and got basically the same thing back.

    Seller's response

    Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.

  • seo585

    Singapore

    1.0$1,750 · 8 days
    Fix slow page speed on Shopify

    Felt rushed and copy-pasted. Not worth the money.

  • Omar W.@omarw

    South Africa

    1.0$625 · 5 days
    Local link building for landscapers

    Overpromised on results. Wouldn't order again.

    Seller's response

    Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.

  • David Lopez@davidlopez

    United States

    1.0$1,750 · 8 days
    Fix slow page speed on Shopify

    Asked for a revision and got basically the same thing back.

    Seller's response

    Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.

  • David M.@davidm

    New Zealand

    1.0$1,750 · 8 days
    Fix slow page speed on Shopify

    Several of the 'fixes' broke things on our site that we had to undo.

    Seller's response

    Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.

  • theseoco

    Spain

    1.0$500 · 3 days
    Fix slow page speed on Shopify

    The backlinks were on spammy sites with no traffic.

    Seller's response

    Appreciate the feedback. Results like these take a few weeks, so let's check in next month.

  • brand_boost7

    Germany

    1.0$1,750 · 8 days
    Fix slow page speed on Shopify

    Felt rushed and copy-pasted. Not worth the money.