Skip to content

thekeyworddigital

Newcomer

@thekeyworddigital

Tracking setup specialist for coaches and consultants

  • 4.1 (40)
  • Argentina · 2:23 AM local
  • Member since Jan 2026
  • Arabic, Polish

Orders completed

40

On-time delivery

100%

Response rate

100%

Avg response

5 h

About

I'm thekeyworddigital, a Tracking setup specialist working with SaaS companies. This service is built for teams that want a clear process and a predictable result. If something falls outside the tier, I'll say so early and suggest a Tailored Offer instead of padding the order. Communication happens here on Tenon, usually within a few hours during the working week. Outside work you'll find me cooking.

  • Answer Engine Optimisation (AEO)
  • Amazon SEO
  • SEO
  • Rank Math
  • Conversion rate optimisation
  • Core Web Vitals
  • HubSpot

Services

Education & certifications

  • MSc Digital Marketing · Business School · 2007

Reviews

  • Communication4.0
  • As described4.1
  • Would recommend4.3

Showing 1–4 of 4 one-star reviewsShow all reviews

  • Sam Okafor@samokafor

    Netherlands

    1.0$160 · 6 days
    CRO audit for your landing pages

    Dashboard was broken within a week and no follow-up.

    Seller's response

    I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.

  • snippet_labs

    India

    1.0$160 · 6 days
    CRO audit for your landing pages

    Tracking still double-counts conversions after their setup.

    Seller's response

    Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.

  • lead613

    United Kingdom

    1.0$160 · 6 days
    CRO audit for your landing pages

    Communication stopped after payment and delivery was a week late.

    Seller's response

    Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.

  • funnel_snippet3

    Spain

    1.0$280 · 13 days
    CRO audit for your landing pages

    Tracking still double-counts conversions after their setup.

    Seller's response

    Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.