Orders completed
558
On-time delivery
97%
Response rate
91%
Avg response
4 h
About
I'm Jamal, a Conversion rate optimisation specialist working with coaches and consultants. This service is built for teams that want a clear process and a predictable result. Every tier includes a written summary of what you'll receive, so there are no surprises at delivery. Communication happens here on Tenon, usually within a few hours during the working week. Outside work you'll find me at the climbing gym.
- Moz Local
- HARO
- Social media management
- Marketing automation
Services

Conversion tracking for Google Ads and Meta
4.5 (150)From $140.00

Looker Studio marketing dashboard from GA4 and ads
4.5 (110)From $250.00

A/B testing program for your website
4.6 (65)From $400.00

GA4 setup with events and conversions
4.6 (117)From $150.00

Paid ads reporting across Google, Meta and LinkedIn
3.0 (116)From $180.00
Education & certifications
- MA Communication · State University · 2014
- Google Analytics Certification · Google · 2022
Reviews
4.2
558 reviews
- Communication4.1
- As described4.2
- Would recommend4.4
Showing 1–10 of 54 three-star reviews · page 1 of 6Show all reviews
- Leah C.@leahc
South Africa
3.0$490 · 13 daysConversion tracking for Google Ads and MetaDecent results. Communication could have been faster.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.
- metric_pro@metric_pro5854
Australia
3.0$630 · 10 daysPaid ads reporting across Google, Meta and LinkedInSome useful fixes, but half the recommendations didn't apply to our site.
- rank_wiz
Germany
3.0$500 · 8 daysLooker Studio marketing dashboard from GA4 and adsGood work overall, but delivery was a day late.
- Mark Mitchell@markmitchell
Canada
3.0$630 · 10 daysPaid ads reporting across Google, Meta and LinkedInNot quite what I expected at first, but they revised it without complaint.
- nova_seo6
France
3.0$630 · 10 daysPaid ads reporting across Google, Meta and LinkedInSome useful fixes, but half the recommendations didn't apply to our site.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- mapsworks49
Ireland
3.0$150 · 4 daysGA4 setup with events and conversionsSome useful fixes, but half the recommendations didn't apply to our site.

Seller's response
Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.
- sarah_serp
New Zealand
3.0$360 · 4 daysPaid ads reporting across Google, Meta and LinkedInNot quite what I expected at first, but they revised it without complaint.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- lead_digital
Singapore
3.0$875 · 12 daysLooker Studio marketing dashboard from GA4 and adsOkay for the price. Needed a couple of reminders to get updates.
- theseoco
Spain
3.0$400 · 3 daysA/B testing program for your websiteGood work overall, but delivery was a day late.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- metric_pro
India
3.0$150 · 4 daysGA4 setup with events and conversionsNot quite what I expected at first, but they revised it without complaint.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.