Orders completed
53
On-time delivery
90%
Response rate
89%
Avg response
7 h
About
I'm Emma, a Reporting dashboards specialist working with local businesses. Here's how I work: a short kickoff, a first draft fast, then focused revisions until it's right. If something falls outside the tier, I'll say so early and suggest a Tailored Offer instead of padding the order. Communication happens here on Tenon, usually within a few hours during the working week. Outside work you'll find me reading history.
- Core Web Vitals
- LLM brand monitoring
- People Also Ask
- BrightLocal
- TikTok Ads
- Google Tag Manager
Services
Education & certifications
- BBA · Open University · 2016
- Ahrefs Certified · Ahrefs · 2022
Reviews
- Communication4.2
- As described4.3
- Would recommend4.6
Showing 1–6 of 6 three-star reviewsShow all reviews
- traffic_works
Brazil
3.0$1,033 · 8 daysGA4 audit and fixes for WebflowNot quite what I expected at first, but they revised it without complaint.

Seller's response
Appreciate the feedback. Results like these take a few weeks, so let's check in next month.
- Olivia Fischer@oliviafischer
Brazil
3.0$280 · 2 daysEcommerce tracking for WebflowNot quite what I expected at first, but they revised it without complaint.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- Olivia Fischer@oliviafischer
Brazil
3.0$195 · 2 daysClient reporting dashboard for agenciesNot quite what I expected at first, but they revised it without complaint.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.
- seo585
Singapore
3.0$980 · 12 daysEcommerce tracking for WebflowOkay for the price. Needed a couple of reminders to get updates.
- trafficguru8
Germany
3.0$195 · 2 daysClient reporting dashboard for agenciesDecent results. Communication could have been faster.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.
- leah_nova
United Arab Emirates
3.0$560 · 6 daysEcommerce tracking for Webflow
Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.


