
Shopify SEO for real estate agents stores

About this service
Fix duplicate URLs, thin pages and missing schema in one go.
I've worked with founders, agencies and in-house teams across several industries.
If something falls outside the tier, I'll say so early and suggest a Tailored Offer instead of padding the order.
What you get
- Video walkthrough
- Competitor analysis
- Written report
Not sure which tier fits? Message me first and I'll point you to the right one.
Compare tiers
| Feature | Starter$10 | Core$15 | Signature$20 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Delivery | 5 days | 6 days | 8 days |
| Revisions | 0 | 2 | 8 |
| Video walkthrough | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Competitor analysis | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Written report | — | ✓ | ✓ |
| Implementation | — | — | ✓ |
FAQ
Do you offer ongoing work?
Yes. After a first order we can set up Tailored Offers for recurring needs.
Who owns the final work?
You do. Reports, content and account changes are yours once the order completes, and we never keep access to your accounts.
About the provider
@omar_h
Link building specialist for law firms
- Indonesia
- Member since Jul 2024
- German, Filipino
- Orders completed
- 1001
- On-time
- 92%
- Response rate
- 89%
- Avg response
- 8 h
I'm Omar, a Link building specialist working with SaaS companies. You need work that fits the brief, lands on time and doesn't need a second round of explanations. If something falls outside the tier, I'll say so early and suggest a Tailored Offer instead of padding the order. I've worked with founders, agencies and in-house teams across several industries. Outside work you'll find me at the climbing gym.
View full profileReviews
- Communication2.8
- As described2.9
- Would recommend3.0
Showing 51–60 of 139 reviews · page 6 of 14
- Hannah Fischer@hannahfischer
Canada
5.0$460 · 6 daysSecond time ordering, still great. Finally understand what's wrong with our site and why it wasn't ranking.
- reach_pro
Germany
5.0$230 · 5 daysfast and professional 👍
- thetraffichq
India
1.0$230 · 5 daysOverpromised on results. Wouldn't order again.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.
- Daniel Walsh@danielwalsh
France
2.0$460 · 6 daysFelt rushed and copy-pasted. Not worth the money.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- Mei Zhang@meizhang
Brazil
1.0$230 · 5 daysSeveral of the 'fixes' broke things on our site that we had to undo.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- Elena Herrera@elenaherrera
Ireland
3.0$460 · 6 daysNot quite what I expected at first, but they revised it without complaint.
- Leah Johnson@leahjohnson
United States
3.0$230 · 5 daysDecent results. Communication could have been faster.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- echoworks13
Ireland
3.0$460 · 6 daysResults are slower than I hoped, still early days.
- Mei K.@meik6771
United Arab Emirates
4.0$805 · 8 daysSuper professional. Finally understand what's wrong with our site and why it wasn't ranking.

Seller's response
Thanks for trusting me with this, looking forward to the next one.
- hannah_seo
Spain
4.0$230 · 5 daysSecond time ordering, still great. Organic traffic is up 137% in 3 months.








