
Shopify SEO for real estate agents stores

About this service
Fix duplicate URLs, thin pages and missing schema in one go.
I've worked with founders, agencies and in-house teams across several industries.
If something falls outside the tier, I'll say so early and suggest a Tailored Offer instead of padding the order.
What you get
- Video walkthrough
- Competitor analysis
- Written report
Not sure which tier fits? Message me first and I'll point you to the right one.
Compare tiers
| Feature | Starter$230 | Core$460 | Signature$805 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Delivery | 5 days | 6 days | 8 days |
| Revisions | 0 | 2 | 8 |
| Video walkthrough | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Competitor analysis | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Written report | — | ✓ | ✓ |
| Implementation | — | — | ✓ |
FAQ
Do you offer ongoing work?
Yes. After a first order we can set up Tailored Offers for recurring needs.
Who owns the final work?
You do. Reports, content and account changes are yours once the order completes, and we never keep access to your accounts.
About the provider
@omar_h
Link building specialist for law firms
- Indonesia
- Member since Jul 2024
- German, Filipino
- Orders completed
- 1001
- On-time
- 92%
- Response rate
- 89%
- Avg response
- 8 h
I'm Omar, a Link building specialist working with SaaS companies. You need work that fits the brief, lands on time and doesn't need a second round of explanations. If something falls outside the tier, I'll say so early and suggest a Tailored Offer instead of padding the order. I've worked with founders, agencies and in-house teams across several industries. Outside work you'll find me at the climbing gym.
View full profileReviews
- Communication2.8
- As described2.9
- Would recommend3.0
Showing 11–20 of 34 one-star reviews · page 2 of 4Show all reviews
- David Nguyen@davidnguyen
Netherlands
1.0$460 · 6 daysHad to chase for every update. Eventually got something, but not what we agreed.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- Ryan R.@ryanr
Ireland
1.0$230 · 5 daysAsked for a revision and got basically the same thing back.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- Chloe Sato@chloesato
Australia
1.0$805 · 8 daysNo movement in rankings after two months and no real explanation why.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- thetraffichq
India
1.0$230 · 5 daysOverpromised on results. Wouldn't order again.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.
- Mei Mitchell@meimitchell
Brazil
1.0$230 · 5 daysSeveral of the 'fixes' broke things on our site that we had to undo.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- traffic_works
Brazil
1.0$805 · 8 daysCommunication stopped after payment and delivery was a week late.

Seller's response
Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.
- index_funnel8
United Arab Emirates
1.0$230 · 5 daysSeveral of the 'fixes' broke things on our site that we had to undo.

Seller's response
Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.
- prompt_guru
Singapore
1.0$805 · 8 daysHad to chase for every update. Eventually got something, but not what we agreed.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- Laura Walsh@laurawalsh
South Africa
1.0$230 · 5 daysSeveral of the 'fixes' broke things on our site that we had to undo.
- Tom Chen@tomchen
Singapore
1.0$460 · 6 daysFelt rushed and copy-pasted. Not worth the money.

Seller's response
Appreciate the feedback. Results like these take a few weeks, so let's check in next month.






