
Cut wasted Google Ads spend

About this service
Tight campaigns, clean tracking and negative keywords from day one.
Communication happens here on Tenon, usually within a few hours during the working week.
Every tier includes a written summary of what you'll receive, so there are no surprises at delivery.
What you get
- Video walkthrough
- Keywords targeted
- Written report
Pick the tier that matches the scope and let's get started.
FAQ
Do I need to provide anything before you start?
A short brief and any reference material you have. The requirements form after checkout covers the essentials.
Do you offer ongoing work?
Yes. After a first order we can set up Tailored Offers for recurring needs.
What if I don't like the first draft?
Revisions are included per tier. Tell me what's off and I'll adjust; most clients land it on the second pass.
About the provider
@zara_martin
LinkedIn & B2B ads specialist for restaurants and cafés
- Portugal
- Member since Aug 2025
- Swahili, Ukrainian, Dutch
- Orders completed
- 460
- On-time
- 92%
- Response rate
- 98%
- Avg response
- 3 h
I'm Zara, a LinkedIn & B2B ads specialist working with real estate agents. This service is built for teams that want a clear process and a predictable result. Communication happens here on Tenon, usually within a few hours during the working week. I ask for a brief up front and confirm scope before starting, which keeps revisions small and quick. Outside work you'll find me playing chess.
View full profileReviews
- Communication3.9
- As described4.0
- Would recommend4.3
Showing 31–40 of 40 reviews · page 4 of 4
- Kofi Patel@kofipatel
Spain
2.0$625 · 5 daysCommunication stopped after payment and delivery was a week late.

Seller's response
Appreciate the feedback. Results like these take a few weeks, so let's check in next month.
- local166
Spain
3.0$625 · 5 daysNot quite what I expected at first, but they revised it without complaint.
- Leah Johnson@leahjohnson
United States
3.0$625 · 5 daysDecent results. Communication could have been faster.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.
- Leah Lopez@leahlopez
Spain
4.0$625 · 5 daysSuper professional. Cost per lead dropped 32% in the first month. Will order again.
- Carlos Okafor@carlosokafor
Germany
5.0$625 · 5 daysGreat experience from start to finish. Found a pile of wasted spend in our account on day one.
- Hannah S.@hannahs
Brazil
5.0$625 · 5 daysExactly what we needed. Found a pile of wasted spend in our account on day one. Delivered early too.
- funnel882
France
5.0$625 · 5 daysquick turnaround, thanks!
- Aisha Williams@aishawilliams
United Kingdom
3.0$625 · 5 daysResults are slower than I hoped, still early days.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- Laura Williams@laurawilliams
United States
2.0$625 · 5 daysCommunication stopped after payment and delivery was a week late.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- index_metric5
France
4.0$625 · 5 daysSecond time ordering, still great. ROAS went from 1.3x to 4.3x. Communication was quick and clear the whole way.






