Orders completed
283
On-time delivery
100%
Response rate
100%
Avg response
5 h
About
I'm growth_media, a Reporting dashboards specialist working with coaches and consultants. I've spent years doing exactly this for clients who care about details. Files are delivered in the formats you actually use, with sources where the tier includes them. If something falls outside the tier, I'll say so early and suggest a Tailored Offer instead of padding the order. Outside work you'll find me cooking.
- FAQ schema
- Link building
- Instagram Ads
- AI share of voice
- Perplexity optimisation
- Klaviyo
- Landing page optimisation
- Rank Math
Services
Education & certifications
- Semrush SEO Toolkit · Semrush · 2024
Reviews
4.3
283 reviews
- Communication4.1
- As described4.3
- Would recommend4.5
Showing 11–18 of 18 two-star reviews · page 2 of 2Show all reviews
- Ana K.@anak
Netherlands
2.0$613 · 8 daysGA4 and Google Tag Manager setupOverpromised on results. Wouldn't order again.

Seller's response
Appreciate the feedback. Results like these take a few weeks, so let's check in next month.
- brandworks46
Canada
2.0$90 · 4 daysLooker Studio marketing dashboardCommunication stopped after payment and delivery was a week late.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- pixel_hq
Spain
2.0$90 · 4 daysLooker Studio marketing dashboardDashboard was broken within a week and no follow-up.
- sam_organic
South Africa
2.0$613 · 8 daysGA4 and Google Tag Manager setupAsked for a revision and got basically the same thing back.

Seller's response
Thanks for the honest feedback, and sorry about the delay. I've changed how I schedule deliveries.
- Mark Williams@markwilliams
France
2.0$90 · 4 daysLooker Studio marketing dashboardDashboard was broken within a week and no follow-up.

Seller's response
Sorry this didn't meet expectations. I've sent you a message to make it right.
- Laura Mitchell@lauramitchell
India
2.0$45 · 3 daysLooker Studio marketing dashboardFelt rushed and copy-pasted. Not worth the money.

Seller's response
Thanks for the feedback. Rankings take time, and the work done is in the report you received.
- theclicklabs
Spain
2.0$360 · 5 daysCRO audit for your landing pagesHad to chase for every update. Eventually got something, but not what we agreed.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.
- James Fischer@jamesfischer
United Arab Emirates
2.0$630 · 8 daysCRO audit for your landing pagesOverpromised on results. Wouldn't order again.

Seller's response
I followed the brief we agreed on, but I understand the frustration. Happy to take another look.

